跳到主要內容

事故報告

事故報告

CHEMTREC 通過我們的事件報告服務為我們的客戶提供溝通和技術援助。 我們的緊急響應呼叫中心團隊擅長收集正確的細節,以支持完整且一致的事件報告。 這些報告可幫助公司識別趨勢、確定解決方案並降低風險,以及跟踪模式、分析事件等。  

事故報告分發   

為了幫助您維護事件詳細信息的書面記錄以進行分析和內部審計,並更輕鬆地滿足 DOT 表格 5800.1 等監管報告要求,CHEMTREC 提供事件報告分發。 

使用此服務,您組織中被指定為報告接收者的任何人都將收到報告給 CHEMTREC 的所有事件的詳細報告,涉及您作為承運人。 此服務可根據事件量在不同的層級中使用。  

監管報告 

除了向貴公司分發相關事件報告外,CHEMTREC 還將進一步審查所有客戶的、已註冊事件報告的事件,並根據危險材料法規(49 CFR 第 171 部分)幫助確定是否需要額外報告-180)。 如果確定向 PHMSA 進行其他監管報告,CHEMTREC 將與您一起填寫 DOT 表格 5800.1。 

CHEMTREC 已在 PHMSA 註冊,可以代表您提交 5800.1 xml 文件。 通過利用 CHEMTREC 收集和提交您的 5800.1 報告,我們將: 

  • 利用我們的專業知識創建滿足 PHMSA 報告要求的完整簡明報告 
  • 減少從論文提交中手動輸入的數據量 
  • 自動化提交和響應過程 
  • 跟進以驗證數據是否被 PHMSA 接受 
  • 保留您的報告記錄以供將來參考 
  • 提供對事件報告和 5800.1 報告的按需訪問 
  • 減輕必須提交事件的承運人的工作量 

運營商事故報告分發

此訂閱服務提供涉及您作為承運人的所有事件的詳細報告。 

查看更多信息

    請求報價

    估算CHEMTREC響應服務。

    開始報價

Skip to main content

Incident Reporting

Incident Reporting

CHEMTREC offers communication and technical assistance for our customers through our Incident Reporting service.  Our emergency response call center team is skilled at gathering the right specifics to support a complete and consistent incident report. These reports help companies identify trends, target solutions, and reduce risk, as well as track patterns, analyze incidents, and more.  

Incident Report Distribution   

To help you maintain written records of incident details for analysis and internal auditing purposes and more easily fulfill regulatory reporting requirements like DOT form 5800.1, CHEMTREC offers Incident Report Distribution. 

With this service, anyone in your organization that is designated as a report recipient will receive detailed reports of all incidents reported to CHEMTREC involve you as a carrier. This service is available in different tier levels based on incident volume.  

Regulatory Reporting 

In addition to distributing relevant incident reports to your company, CHEMTREC will go a step further by reviewing all customers’, registered for incident reporting, incidents and help make the determination if additional reporting may be needed based on Hazardous Materials Regulations (49 CFR Parts 171-180). If additional regulatory reporting to PHMSA is identified, CHEMTREC will work with you to complete a DOT form 5800.1. 

CHEMTREC is registered with PHMSA to submit 5800.1 xml files on your behalf. By utilizing CHEMTREC to collect and submit your 5800.1 report, we will: 

  • Use our expertise to create a complete and concise report meeting PHMSA reporting requirements 
  • Reduce the amount of data entered manually from paper submissions 
  • Automate the submission and response processes 
  • Follow through to verify the data is accepted by PHMSA 
  • Maintain a record of your report for future reference 
  • Provide on demand access to your incident reports and 5800.1 reports 
  • Alleviate the effort for carriers that must file incident(s) 

Incident Report Distribution for Carriers

This subscription service provides detailed reports of all incidents involving you as a carrier. 

See More Information

    Request A Quote

    Get an estimate for CHEMTREC response services.

    Start A Quote