跳到主要內容

危險品會議、活動和網絡研討會

緊急危險品應對協調始終在不斷發展。 CHEMTREC也是如此。

CHEMTREC今年將參加一些會議和貿易展覽。 我們很高興見到你! 如果您想了解更多信息或在會議中安排現場會議,請聯繫 marketing@chemtrec.com.

最新活動網絡研討會

23 年 2023 月 25 日至 2023 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日在路易斯安那州新奧爾良 - 活動 - 活動
CHEMTREC 將參加 2023 NSC 安全會議暨博覽會的供應商展覽。 今年的活動在路易斯安那州新奧爾良的新奧爾良 Ernest N. Morial 會議中心舉行。 在我們的 1308 號展位停下來,與 Marissa、Michelle 和 Erica 聊天! 
5 年 2023 月 7 日至 2023 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日在德克薩斯州聖安東尼奧 - 活動 - 活動
工作場所的安全與健康不斷發展,為安全專業人員帶來了挑戰和機遇。 參加 CHEMTREC,參加 2023 月 5 日至 7 月 930 日在德克薩斯州聖安東尼奧舉行的 XNUMX 年美國安全專業人員協會 (ASSP) 安全會議。在 XNUMX 號展位停下來與 Erica、Marissa 和 Michelle 聊天! 
13 年 2023 月 17 日至 2023 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日,加利福尼亞州舊金山 - 活動 - 活動
CHEMTREC 將出席在加利福尼亞州舊金山舉行的 ChemCon The Americas 2023; 這個全球平台匯集了來自超過 25 個國家/地區的公司、當局和國際組織的眾多專家。
  • CHEMTREC國際危險品峰會

    加入我們,參加2024年CHEMTREC的國際危險品峰會!

    了解更多

請求報價

估算CHEMTREC響應服務。

開始報價

什麼保險適合我?

告訴我們您的運輸實踐的一些事項,我們將指導您達到合適的CHEMTREC保護級別。
得到答案

Skip to main content

Dangerous Goods Conferences, Events & Webinars

Emergency hazmat response coordination is always evolving. So is CHEMTREC.

CHEMTREC will be attending several conferences and tradeshows this year. We'd love to meet you! If you would like further information or to schedule an in-person meeting at the conference, please contact marketing@chemtrec.com.

EventsWebinars

October 23, 2023–October 25, 2023 at New Orleans, LA - Event - Event
CHEMTREC will be participating in the vendor exhibition at the 2023 NSC Safety Conference & Expo. This year's event is being held at the New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center in New Orleans, Louisiana. Stop by our booth #1308 and chat with Marissa, Michelle, and Erica! 
June 5, 2023–June 7, 2023 at San Antonio, TX - Event - Event
Workplace safety and health continues to evolve, presenting safety professionals with challenges and opportunities. Join CHEMTREC at the American Society of Safety Professionals' (ASSP) SAFETY Conference 2023 in San Antonio, TX from June 5 through June 7. Stop by booth #930 and chat with Erica, Marissa, and Michelle! 
March 13, 2023–March 17, 2023 at San Francisco, CA - Event - Event
CHEMTREC will be present at ChemCon Europe 2023 in San Francisco, California; the global platform which brings together many experts representing companies, authorities and international organizations from over 25 countries.
  • CHEMTREC International Hazmat Summit

    Join us at CHEMTREC's International Hazmat Summit in 2022!

    Learn More

Request A Quote

Get an estimate for CHEMTREC response services.

Start A Quote

What Coverage Is Right For Me?

Tell us a few things about your shipping practices and we’ll guide you to the right level of CHEMTREC protection.
Get the Answer