跳到主要內容

危險品會議、活動和網絡研討會

緊急危險品應對協調始終在不斷發展。 CHEMTREC也是如此。

CHEMTREC今年將參加一些會議和貿易展覽。 我們很高興見到你! 如果您想了解更多信息或在會議中安排現場會議,請聯繫 marketing@chemtrec.com.

最新活動網絡研討會

19 年 2022 月 21 日至 2022 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日,加利福尼亞州聖地亞哥 - 活動 - 活動
工作場所的安全與健康不斷發展,為安全專業人員帶來了挑戰和機遇。 加入 CHEMTREC,參加 2022 月 19 日至 21 月 4746 日在加利福尼亞州聖地亞哥舉行的 XNUMX NSC 安全會議和博覽會。在 XNUMX 號展位停下來與 Marissa 和 Michelle 聊天! 
12 年 2022 月 14 日 - 2022 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日在洛杉磯新奧爾良 - 活動 - 活動
CHEMTREC的第二屆國際危險品峰會將於2022年舉行。每兩年舉行一次,為所有涉及危險材料的安全運輸,處理和使用的有關方面,包括托運人,承運人,緊急事件和應急人員,提供了一個獨一無二的論壇。溢出清理響應者。 為期三天的CHEMTREC國際危險品峰會包括技術和專業發展內容,是討論當今關鍵主題和未來趨勢的首要目的地。 
6 年 2022 月 9 日至 2022 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日,加利福尼亞州薩克拉門托 - 活動 - 活動
9 月 33 日,與危機解決方案顧問 Chris Scott 和 Gareth Black 一起參加他們在第 XNUMX 屆年度持續挑戰危險材料應急響應研討會上的“指揮心理學 - 危險品事件中壓力下的決策”研討會。 
  • CHEMTREC國際危險品峰會

    加入我們,參加2022年CHEMTREC的國際危險品峰會!

    了解更多

請求報價

估算CHEMTREC響應服務。

開始報價

什麼保險適合我?

告訴我們您的運輸實踐的一些事項,我們將指導您達到合適的CHEMTREC保護級別。
得到答案

Skip to main content

Dangerous Goods Conferences, Events & Webinars

Emergency hazmat response coordination is always evolving. So is CHEMTREC.

CHEMTREC will be attending several conferences and tradeshows this year. We'd love to meet you! If you would like further information or to schedule an in-person meeting at the conference, please contact marketing@chemtrec.com.

EventsWebinars

September 19, 2022–September 21, 2022 at San Diego, CA - Event - Event
Workplace safety and health continues to evolve, presenting safety professionals with challenges and opportunities. Join CHEMTREC at the2022 NSC Safety Conference & Expo in San Diego, CA from September 19 through September 21. Stop by booth #4746 and chat with Marissa and Michelle! 
September 12, 2022–September 14, 2022 at New Orleans, LA - Event - Event
CHEMTREC's second International Hazmat Summit will take place in 2022. The biennial event provides a one-of-a-kind forum for all interested parties involved in the safe transportation, handling, and use of hazardous materials, including shippers, carriers, and emergency and spill clean-up responders.  Including both technical and professional development content, the 3-day CHEMTREC International Hazmat Summit is the premier destination to discuss the key topics of today and the trends of tomorrow. 
September 6, 2022–September 9, 2022 at Sacramento, CA - Event - Event
Join Crisis Solutions Consultants Chris Scott and Gareth Black on September 9 for their workshop "Psychology of Command - Decision Making Under Pressure in a Hazmat Incident" at the 33rd annual Continuing Challenge Hazardous Materials Emergency Response Workshop. 
  • CHEMTREC International Hazmat Summit

    Join us at CHEMTREC's International Hazmat Summit in 2022!

    Learn More

Request A Quote

Get an estimate for CHEMTREC response services.

Start A Quote

What Coverage Is Right For Me?

Tell us a few things about your shipping practices and we’ll guide you to the right level of CHEMTREC protection.
Get the Answer