跳到主要內容

CHEMTREC覆蓋範圍

作為重要的 CHEMTREC 客戶,您有機會在所有貨件的運輸文件、SDS 和危險通信標籤上使用 CHEMTREC 的緊急電話號碼(或任何撥打至 CHEMTREC 呼叫中心的號碼)。 CHEMTREC 提供三個級別的覆蓋範圍:

  • 內區
  • 外區 
  • 全球

我們的承保選項可為組織節省時間和金錢,並有助於減輕不合規或不適當做法造成的財務後果和聲譽損失。 請讓我們知道 你要運送到的地方你從哪裡發貨 我們將幫助您確定最適合貴公司的保險選項。

內區覆蓋範圍

如果您的所有貨件都來自同一區域的國家/地區,並且它們被運送到同一區域內的國家/地區,則註冊內部區域覆蓋對您的公司有意義。

例如,來自美國(1區)的貨物運往加拿大(1區)需要內部區域覆蓋。

縮圖

外區覆蓋範圍

如果所有貨物都來自同一區域的國家,但外部區域覆蓋範圍對您的公司有意義,但它們將被運送到該初始區域以外的國家/地區。 當您運送到主區域內的國家/地區時,此服務選項還包括內部區域覆蓋範圍。

例如,來自美國(1區)的貨物運往澳大利亞(8區)需要外部區域覆蓋。

縮圖

內區和外區覆蓋的結合

當一些貨物屬於單個區域時,一些公司受益於內部區域和外部區域覆蓋選項的組合,而其他公司跨越區域邊界。 CHEMTREC代表可以評估您的獨特情況,並幫助您選擇最具成本效益的解決方案。

例如,來自美國(1區)的貨物運往加拿大(1區)需要內部區域覆蓋。 但如果您還有來自巴西(2區)的貨物運往澳大利亞(8區),則還需要外部區域覆蓋。

全球覆蓋範圍

如果您的貨物來自世界各地的多個國家/地區,並且交付給多個區域的國家/地區,則註冊CHEMTREC的全球覆蓋範圍對您的公司有意義。 全球覆蓋範圍沒有地域限制。

例如,如果您的貨件來自多個區域,例如美國(1區域),智利區域(2區域)和澳大利亞(區域8),則全球覆蓋範圍是最佳選擇,這些區域在多個區域(如加拿大)交付(1區),法國(3區),南非(6區)和印度(9區)。

下載我們的應急響應最佳實踐指南以了解有關國際危險品運輸法規的更多信息 

憑藉 50 年為化工行業提供多語言應急響應的全球經驗,CHEMTREC 與國際監管專家 Denehurst Chemical Safety 合作,創建了一份不可或缺的指南,以幫助像您這樣的公司合規並預防、管理,並儘量減少世界各地事件的影響。

ER 指南 V2

 

 

 

 

 

 

擴大您的覆蓋範圍

有興趣擴大您的覆蓋範圍嗎? 填寫下面的表格,我們的一位銷售代表將很快與您聯繫。
我很感興趣

Skip to main content

CHEMTREC Coverage Levels

As a valued CHEMTREC customer, you have the opportunity to use CHEMTREC's emergency phone number—or any number directed to CHEMTREC’s call center—on shipping documents, SDS, and hazard communication labels for all shipments. CHEMTREC offers three levels of coverage:

  • Inside Zone
  • Outside Zone 
  • Global

Our coverage options save organizations time and money and help mitigate the financial consequences and reputational damage of non-compliance or inadequate practices. Just let us know where you’re shipping to and where you’re shipping from and we’ll help you decide the best coverage option for your company.

Inside Zone Coverage

Registering for Inside Zone Coverage makes sense for your company if all of your shipments originate from countries in the same zone, and they are delivered to countries within that same zone.

For example, shipments originating from the U.S. (Zone 1) that are delivered to Canada (Zone 1) require Inside Zone Coverage.

Thumbnail

Outside Zone Coverage

Outside Zone Coverage makes sense for your company if all shipments originate from countries in the same zone, but they are delivered to countries outside of that initial zone. This service option also includes Inside Zone Coverage when you ship to countries inside your primary zone.

For example, shipments originating from the U.S. (Zone 1) that are delivered to Australia (Zone 8) require Outside Zone Coverage.

Thumbnail

Combination of Inside Zone and Outside Zone Coverage

Some companies benefit from a combination of Inside Zone and Outside Zone coverage options when some shipments fall within a single zone, while others cross zone boundaries. CHEMTREC representatives can evaluate your unique situation and help you select the most cost-effective solution.

For example, shipments originating from the U.S. (Zone 1) that are delivered to Canada (Zone 1) require Inside Zone Coverage. But if you also have shipments originating from Brazil (Zone 2) that are delivered to Australia (Zone 8), Outside Zone Coverage is also required.

Global Coverage

Registering for CHEMTREC's Global Coverage makes sense for your company if your shipments originate from countries in multiple zones around the world, and are delivered to countries in multiple zones. Global Coverage has no geographical limitations.

For example, Global Coverage is the best option when you have shipments originating from multiple zones, such as the U.S. (Zone 1), Chile (Zone 2), and Australia (Zone 8), that are delivered across multiple zones, such as Canada (Zone 1), France (Zone 3), South Africa (Zone 6), and India (Zone 9).

Download Our Emergency Response Best Practice Guide to Learn More About International Hazmat Shipping Regulations 

Drawing on 50 years-experience of providing worldwide, multi-lingual emergency response to the chemical sector, CHEMTREC has partnered with international regulatory experts, Denehurst Chemical Safety, to create an indispensable guide to help companies, like yours, being compliant and prevent, manage, and minimize the impact of incidents around the world.

ER Guide V2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Expand Your Coverage

Interested in expanding your coverage? Fill out the form below and one of our sale representatives will contact you soon.
I'm Interested