跳到主要内容

我们的服务

危机管理与您息息相关。

我们久经考验的软件,服务和支持团队可帮助您阻止事件升级。 我们与您合作,从初步评估到康复,让您 准备 并准备好 响应 快速有效地。

帮你 做好准备。

事前计划是成功应对事件的关键。 我们经过验证的5步过程可帮助您确保正确的准备水平,并在事件发生时随时准备迅速采取行动-帮助您的组织实现真正的应变能力。

  • 评定 – 我们评估您组织的需求并了解您的文化,以便我们可以提供适合您现有业务实践的解决方案。 拿我们的免费 在线健康检查 现在或联系我们进行个性化的健康检查 你的组织.
  • 规划 –我们与您合作,以各种语言创建与您的组织和员工一起使用的定制计划。 计划包括: 危机,紧急情况,事件和业务连续性。  我们有全方位的选择,从可定制的模板和指导支持,可通过我们的 危机学院,通常由中小企业通过专门为您的组织开发的计划使用,我们的危机专家。
  • 实现 - 我们直观的软件解决方案只需按一下按钮即可将您量身定制的计划变为现实,支持您团队的每一步响应。  
  • 培训和电子学习 – 我们的专业培训师为您的员工提供准备、应对任何情况并从中恢复的技能,无论是面对面还是通过电子学习。 我们的 危机学院 提供具有创新性、信息丰富且可定制的引人入胜的培训课程。 检查我们的电子学习选项或向我们询问有关为您的组织提供的面对面课程。
  • 行使 – 我们的锻炼选项可确保您的组织准备好迎接挑战。 我们与您一起测试安排,主动找出差距。 我们的练习范围从桌面到高保真现场和模拟场景。 除了我们量身定制的、以顾问为主导的锻炼选项外,我们还通过我们的网站提供一系列锻炼工具包 危机学院,这有助于指导中小型组织行使自己的安排。

支持你 响应。

任何事件都需要快速,经过充分训练的专业且最终是果断的响应,以最大程度地减少影响的升级。 看起来相对较小的事件可能会迅速升级。 发生事件时,将采取以下步骤:

  • 通知 –我们的24/7全天候呼叫中心收到事件的第一通知,收集关键信息 并评估事件的性质和规模。
  • 级联– CHEMTREC的智能批量通知系统会提醒您的危机团队和员工。 双向跟踪意味着我们知道谁收到了通知以及何时收到通知,从而有助于确保工作人员的安全。 
  • 启用 - 获得授权后,我们的呼叫中心工作人员将激活您的计划,并使您的团队能够控制事件并在黄金时段“领先”。
  • 协调 –我们直观的平台可让您无缝协调事件,接收实时更新,发送操作和设置会议。 
  • 记录与评论 –我们的智能平台记录所有决策和更新,为您进行任何后续调查和事件深入审核提供审计跟踪。

1在大流行期间,我们 将视CDC或您所在国家/地区的要求而面对面。

    需要报价

    估算CHEMTREC响应服务。

    开始报价

    做好危机准备

    确保您的组织为任何危机做好准备。 向我们的危机解决方案专家Chris Scott和Gareth Black发送电子邮件, 讨论您的业务解决方案 at 危机解决方案@ chemtrec.com.
    联系我们的团队

    加入化学部门的危机、紧急情况和安全响应工作

    了解我们的危机管理顾问认为对成功响应安全事件至关重要的基本概念和各种要素。
    了解更多

Skip to main content

Our Services

Crisis Management that is with you at every step.

Our proven software, services, and support teams help you to stop incidents from escalating. We work with you from initial assessment through recovery, getting you prepared and primed to respond quickly and efficiently.

Helping You Prepare.

Prior planning is key to a successful response when dealing with an incident. Our tried and tested 5 step process supports you in making sure you have the right-level of preparedness and are ready to act fast when an incident occurs – helping your organization achieve true resilience.

  • Assessment – we evaluate your organization’s needs and understand your culture so that we can provide a solution tailored to your existing business practices. Take our free online health check now or contact us about a personalized health check for your organization.
  • Planning – we work collaboratively with you to create customized plans that work with your organization and staff – in any language. Plans include: Crisis, Emergency, Incident and Business Continuity.  We have a full range of options, from customizable templates with guided support available to purchase through our Crisis Academy, typically used by SME’s through plans developed exclusively for your organization, our crisis experts.
  • Realization – our intuitive software solution brings your tailored plan to life at the touch of a button, supporting your team’s response at every step.  
  • Training and eLearning – our specialized trainers provide your staff with the skills to prepare for, respond to and recover from any situation, be it face to face or via e-learning. Our Crisis Academy delivers engaging training sessions that are innovative, informative, and customizable. Examine our e-learning options or ask us about a face-to-face offering for your organization.
  • Exercising – our exercising options ensure your organization is ready to face challenges. We work with you to test arrangements, proactively identifying gaps. Our exercises range from tabletop through to high fidelity live and simulated scenarios. In addition to our tailored, consultant-led exercising options, we have a range of exercise toolkits available through our Crisis Academy, which helps guide small and medium sized organizations as they exercise their own arrangements.

Supporting Your Response.

Any incident requires a speedy, well-rehearsed, professional and, ultimately, decisive response to minimize further escalation of impacts. What may appear to be a relatively minor incident can quickly escalate. When incidents occur, the following steps are taken:

  • Notify – Our 24/7 call center receives first notification of an incident, gathers key information and assesses the nature and scale of the incident.
  • Cascade – CHEMTREC’s Smart Mass Notification System alerts your crisis teams and staff. Two-way tracking means we know who has received notifications and when, helping to provide assurance that staff members are safe. 
  • Activate – Once authorized, our call center staff will activate your plan and enable your teams to gain control of an incident and ‘get ahead of the curve’ in the golden hour.
  • Coordinate – Our intuitive platform allows you to seamlessly coordinate the incident, receive real-time updates, send out actions and set up meetings. 
  • Log & Review – Our smart platform logs all decisions and updates, giving you an audit trail for any subsequent investigation and in-depth review of the incident.

1During the pandemic, we will be face to face as subject to CDC or your country’s requirements.

    Request A Quote

    Get an estimate for CHEMTREC response services.

    Start A Quote

    Be Crisis-Ready

    Make sure your organization is prepared for any crisis. Email our Crisis Solutions Specialists, Chris Scott and Gareth Black, to discuss solutions for your business at crisissolutions@chemtrec.com.
    Contact Our Team

    Joined Up Working in Crisis, Emergency, and Security Response in the Chemical Sector

    Learn the basic concepts and the various elements our Crisis Management Consultants consider to be crucial to the successful response to a security incident.
    Read More