跳到主要内容

我们的工作

CHEMTREC简化了运输和运输危险材料的过程,在专业支持下让您高枕无忧。 在涉及危险材料的事故期间,我们在托运人,承运人,应急响应和医务人员,化学专家和执法机构之间建立了关键联系。 我们的紧急呼叫中心随时为您提供全程培训和经验丰富的危险材料应急响应服务专家团队的即时协助。

当您在CHEMTREC注册时,您将收到一个紧急响应电话号码,以便放在您的运输文件,标签,包装和其他危险通信文件上,帮助您遵守危险材料法规。 作为应急响应信息提供商,我们还提供大量信息,以帮助减轻危险物质紧急情况。

托运人和承运人的附加服务包括我们的运营商信息网络和事故报告分发,危机通信,事件前通知和其他非紧急呼叫管理服务。

化学紧急呼叫中心

CHEMTREC的紧急呼叫中心是我们工作的核心。 我们的团队由经过全面培训,经验丰富的紧急服务专家(ESS)提供24 / 7,可为涉及任何危险材料的事故提供即时帮助。 我们的ESS具有不同的背景,曾担任EMT,急救人员和军事爆炸物处理(EOD)技术人员。 并且所有人都需要完成广泛的事故响应培训并获得有害物质认证。

我们的专家可以访问我们庞大的600万安全数据表(SDS)库。 由于我们与世界上最大的呼叫网络之一建立了联系,我们可以快速连接世界各地的化学,医学,毒理学和危险材料专家,以提供关键的紧急支持。 我们还可以与流利的语言超过240语言连接,因此翻译不会丢失任何内容。

什么保险适合我?

告诉我们您的运输实践的一些事项,我们将指导您达到合适的CHEMTREC保护级别。

得到答案

请求报价

估算CHEMTREC响应服务。

开始报价

快来认识我们吧

CHEMTREC将参加今年的一系列会议和活动。 停下来打招呼。
查看即将发生的事件

Skip to main content

What We Do

CHEMTREC streamlines the process of shipping and transporting hazardous materials, giving you peace of mind, with professional support. We establish a critical link between shippers, carriers, emergency response and medical personnel, chemical experts, and law enforcement agencies during incidents involving hazardous materials. Our emergency call center is here for you around the clock to offer immediate assistance from a team of fully-trained and experienced emergency service specialists. 

When you register with CHEMTREC, you’ll receive an emergency response phone number to place on your shipping documents, labels, packaging and other hazard communication documents, helping you comply with hazardous materials regulations. You’ll also gain access to a wealth of information to help mitigate hazardous material emergencies.

Additional services for shippers and carriers include our carrier information network and incident report distribution, crisis communication, pre-incident notifications and other non-emergency call management services.

Emergency Call Center

CHEMTREC's Emergency Call Center is the heart of what we do. Our team of fully-trained, experienced Emergency Service Specialists (ESS) are available 24/7 to offer immediate assistance for incidents involving hazardous materials of any kind. Our ESS have diverse backgrounds, having worked as EMTs, first responders and military explosive ordnance disposal (EOD) technicians. And all are required to complete extensive incident response training and obtain hazardous materials certification. 

Our specialists have access to our expansive library of six million Safety Data Sheets (SDS). And since we’re linked to one of the world’s largest on-call network, we can quickly connect to chemical, medical, toxicological, and hazardous materials experts around the world to provide critical emergency support. We can also connect with interpreters fluent in more than 240 languages, so nothing is lost in translation.

Need Help?

Tell us a few things about your shipping practices and we’ll guide you to the right level of CHEMTREC registration.

Get Started

Request A Quote

Get an estimate for CHEMTREC response services.

Start A Quote

Come Meet Us

CHEMTREC will be attending a number of conferences and events this year. Stop by and say hello.
View Upcoming Events