跳到主要內容

SDS分佈

為什麼要承擔額外的費用或讓您的員工承擔管理和分發安全數據表的工作負擔? CHEMTREC 提供的 SDS Distribution 可為您的 SDS 庫提供高效且經濟高效的管理。 我們還將根據要求以電子方式向授權經銷商、承包商或客戶分發副本。 

我們的團隊可以幫助您遵守 OSHA 法規,通過我們的冗餘系統提供高可用性,通過大量備份保護您的個性化 SDS 庫,並提供專用的 SDS 分發電話號碼以加快請求速度。 

透過註冊此服務,我們可以透過自訂、安全、使用者友好的 SDS Web 介面和文件請求熱線向您的員工提供這些服務。 該服務有助於工作場所合規性,包括 SDS 創作、庫設定、文件索引和維護。 我們的專業團隊將管理您的 SDS 庫,並根據要求向經銷商、承包商和客戶分發副本。

尋求報價

*必填
此表單不可用。

您可能需要在瀏覽器中停用廣告攔截器或啟用JavaScript。 此外,您必鬚根據我們的要求明確同意某些cookie 隱私權政策.

確保啟用了JavaScript 要顯示同意橫幅,請單擊“允許所有Cookie”。 如果您選擇允許所有cookie,請 刷新此頁面 填寫表格。

Skip to main content

SDS Distribution

Why take on the added expense or burden your staff with the job of managing and distributing your safety data sheets? SDS Distribution, provided by CHEMTREC, offers efficient and cost-effective management of your SDS library. We will also distribute copies electronically, as requested, to authorized distributors, contractors, or customers. 

Our team can help you comply with OSHA regulations, offering high availability through our redundant systems,  protecting your personalized SDS library with extensive backups, and providing a dedicated SDS Distribution phone number to expedite requests. 

By registering for this service, we can make them available to your employees through a custom, secure, user-friendly SDS web interface and document request hotline. This service, which aids in workplace compliance, includes SDS authoring, library set-up, document indexing and maintenance. Our team of professionals will manage your SDS library and distribute copies to distributors, contractors, and customers upon request.

Request a Quote

* Required
This form is unavailable.

You may need to disable an ad blocker or enable JavaScript in your browser. Additionally, you must provide explicit consent to certain cookies according to our Privacy Policy.

Ensure JavaScript is enabled, then to display the consent banner and click "Allow all cookies." If you chose to allow all cookies, please refresh this page to complete the form.