跳到主要內容

認識團隊

幫助您準備和響應的人。

我們的危機管理團隊擁有多年在高風險行業和環境中工作的經驗,並擁有卓越的實踐記錄。 

克里斯·斯科特 2

危機服務經理Chris Scott  

克里斯在危機和應急響應領域工作了30多年,是該領域的開拓者。  

克里斯在人類智力方面的研究與理解一個人處理不良事件的能力有關,取得了傑出的成果。 克里斯擁有領導力和管理學位,以及緊急計劃和災難管理碩士學位,能夠與業務連續性安排緊密地聯繫並相互補充。  

克里斯(Chris)在全球一些最大的石油和天然氣公司工作,一直到英國的應急服務部門工作。 

 

加雷斯·布萊克

Gareth Black,高級危機顧問  

Gareth是危機管理,應急響應和人為因素領域的思想領袖。  

Gareth擁有國土安全與危機管理碩士學位,以及在考文垂大學的講學工作,這意味著他處於該領域發展的前沿。 Gareth具有獨特的能力,可以將其豐富的學術經驗轉化為針對客戶的簡單,實用和直觀的解決方案,確保他們始終處於危機管理實踐的最前沿。  

加雷斯(Gareth)在國家衛生局(National Health Service)的工作,為各種事件做準備,響應並從中恢復過來而受到讚譽,同時還致力於製定具有國家和國際意義的政策和程序。 最近,Gareth與化工,石油和天然氣,大學和公共部門的客戶合作,創造了創造性且直觀的解決方案來維持他們的危機準備。 

 

 

    請求報價

    估算CHEMTREC響應服務。

    開始報價

    了解 CHEMTREC 危機管理顧問角色的窗口

    當人們想到危機管理時,可能會想到的直接形象可能涉及火災、爆炸或其他可能對人員、環境、資產和聲譽產生重大影響的戲劇性場景。 了解有關 CHEMTREC 危機管理顧問角色的更多信息。
    閱讀更多

Skip to main content

Meet the Team

The people helping you prepare and respond.

Our Crisis Management Team has years of experience working in high-risk sectors and environments with a proven track record of excellence. 

Chris Scott

Chris Scott, Crisis Services Manager  

Chris has been working in the field of crisis and emergency response for over 30 years and is a pioneer in the field.  

Chris’ studies in human intelligence linked with understanding a person’s ability to manage unwanted events has seen outstanding results. Chris has a degree in leadership and management and a master’s degree in emergency planning and disaster management, carefully connecting with and complementing business continuity arrangements.  

Chris has worked around the globe for some of the world’s largest oil and gas companies, through to UK emergency services. 

 

Gareth Black

Gareth Black, Senior Crisis Consultant  

Gareth is a thought leader in the field of crisis management, emergency response and human factors.  

Gareth’s Master’s Degree in Homeland Security and Crisis Management, alongside his lecturing work at Coventry University means he is at the cutting edge of developments in the field. Gareth has a unique ability to turn his wealth of academic experience into simple, practical, and intuitive solutions for clients, ensuring they remain in the forefront of crisis management practice.  

Gareth has received accolades for his work with the National Health Service, preparing for, responding to, and recovering from a wide range of incidents whilst also working on policy and procedural developments of national and international significance. More recently Gareth has worked with clients in the chemical, oil and gas, university, and public sector, creating inventive and intuitive solutions to maintain their crisis readiness. 

 

 

    Request A Quote

    Get an estimate for CHEMTREC response services.

    Start A Quote