跳到主要内容
 
缩图

Daniel Chebat,销售和营销高级总监

Daniel Chebat于2017年10月加入CHEMTREC。在CHEMTREC之前,Daniel在全球领先的管理咨询公司之一的贝恩公司(Bain&Co.)工作了XNUMX年,并担任首席执行官和首席执行官关于增长战略,运营模式转型的关键顾问。快速周转。 Daniel在CHEMTREC负责CHEMTREC销售和营销计划的各个方面。 他的主要职责包括潜在客户生成,销售,新业务计划开发,社交媒体和网站开发。 他拥有管理,经济学和工程学理学硕士学位以及机械工程学学士学位。

 

缩图

技术资源和信息管理总监Erika Palfrey

Erika Palfrey于7月开始在2003开始使用CHEMTREC。 她曾在30多年的商业房地产,在线信息,出版业和全文搜索引擎软件开发方面从事系统,软件和信息管理工作。 Erika和她的团队负责24 / 7对CHEMTREC运营的支持。 她在CHEMTREC的主要职责包括升级所有CHEMTREC系统 - 从客户和文件管理系统到通信系统 - 以及持续增强和系统维护。 她还负责信息管理,业务流程和KPI开发。 她拥有詹姆斯麦迪逊大学管理信息系统和管理学士学位。

 

缩图

Joe Milazzo,运营中心主任

Joe Milazzo自1988以来一直在CHEMTREC工作,并于1月2007成为运营中心的经理,现在担任运营中心的主管,他的职责包括完整的运营概况和对CHEMTREC紧急服务的监督。 他参加了多个行业HAZMAT培训课程,与各种化学品制造商响应团队一起参加,其中包括少数使用活化学品培训的人员。 他在3月2002担任CHEMTREC培训协调员,负责设计运营和公司特定培训,并协助运营总监负责日常工作。 他是2007国际紧急调度通信中心学院经理课程的毕业生。

 

缩图

Tim Oliva,财务运营总监

Tim于12月加入CHEMTREC,担任2014的财务总监,负责监督CHEMTREC的财务报告流程,包括预测模型的开发和分析。 他与John Modine和ACC的首席财务官密切合作,制定年度运营计划。 他还负责领导会计团队并监督收入政策和程序。 Tim拥有超过20在DOD领域多年的经验,与Northrop Grumman和Booze Allen Hamilton一起担任系统,管理和财务分析师职位。 他拥有朗伍德大学的金融学理学士学位。

 

缩图

客户服务总监Bob Havlu

Bob于2011年XNUMX月加入CHEMTREC,目前负责客户服务部,包括客户服务和专门的客户管理团队。 他具有IT,国际研究和汽车管理的背景。 鲍勃与运营中心紧密合作,以确保CHEMTREC服务达到我们CHEMTREC的客户服务部门众所周知的高标准。 Bob重点关注的领域之一是质量和持续改进。 因此,他定期与CHEMTREC的现有客户进行互动,以了解CHEMTREC如何改善我们的现有服务产品,确定帮助客户的新方法以及如何不断发展成为一个组织。

 

克里斯·布朗1

克里斯·布朗, 法律服务与质量保证

克里斯于2018年30月加入CHEMTREC,致力于CHEMTREC的各种法律需求和质量保证计划,包括TRANSCAER计划。 克里斯拥有50年的法律从业经验,他专注于商业诉讼和公司法。 在升迁至DC地区之前,他加入了德克萨斯州一家Am Law XNUMX律师事务所的合伙人行列,在那里他加入了当地的一家诉讼精品店,并最终管理了一家支持企业主和处理雇佣法问题的律师事务所。 克里斯与CHEMTREC的首席执行官和ACC的总法律顾问紧密合作,以确保CHEMTREC的法律需求得到满足,同时继续完全符合ACC的总体使命和成员支持。 克里斯(Chris)毕业于德克萨斯大学奥斯汀分校和南德克萨斯法学院。

联系我们的团队

需要发送消息或与CHEMTREC的某人交谈?

访问我们的联系页面

    需要报价

    估算CHEMTREC响应服务。

    开始报价

Skip to main content
 
Thumbnail

Daniel Chebat, Senior Director, Sales and Marketing

Daniel Chebat joined CHEMTREC in October of 2017. Before CHEMTREC, Daniel spent 10 years at Bain & Co., one of the world’s leading management consulting firms, and served as key advisor to CEO and C-level executives on growth strategies, operating model transformation and rapid turnaround. At CHEMTREC, Daniel oversees all aspects of CHEMTREC’s sales and marketing programs. His main responsibilities include lead generation, sales, new business plan development, social media and web development. He has a Master of Science in Management, Economics and Engineering as well as a Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering.

 

Thumbnail

Erika Palfrey, Director, Technical Resources & Information Management

Erika Palfrey started with CHEMTREC in July of 2003. She has worked with systems, software and information management for over 30 years in commercial real estate, online information, the publishing industry, and full-text search engine software development. Erika and her team are responsible for 24/7 support of CHEMTREC operations. Her main responsibilities at CHEMTREC include upgrading all CHEMTREC systems—from customer and document management systems to communications systems—along with ongoing enhancement and system maintenance. She is also responsible for information management, business process and KPI development. She has a Bachelor of Business Administration in Management Information Systems and Management from James Madison University.

 

Thumbnail

Joe Milazzo, Director, Operations Center

Joe Milazzo has been with CHEMTREC since 1988 and became the manager of the Operations Center in January 2007 and now serves as the director of the Operations Center, where his responsibilities encompass complete operational overview and oversight of CHEMTREC emergency services. He has attended several industry HAZMAT training sessions with various chemical manufacturer response teams, including one of the few that trained with live chemicals. He served as the CHEMTREC Training Coordinator in March 2002 where he designed operational and company-specific training, and assisted the director of operations with day-to-day responsibilities. He is a 2007 graduate of the International Academies of Emergency Dispatch Communication Center manager course.

 

Thumbnail

Tim Oliva, Director, Financial Operations

Tim joined CHEMTREC in December of 2014 and serves as the Director of Finance where he oversees the financial reporting process at CHEMTREC, including the development and analysis of forecasting models. He works closely with John Modine and the CFO of ACC to develop annual operating plans. He is also responsible for leading the accounting team and overseeing revenue policies and procedures. Tim has over 20 years of experience in the DOD sector with Northrop Grumman and Booze Allen Hamilton, where he held positions varying in systems, management and financial analyst roles. He has a Bachelor of Science in Finance from Longwood University.

 

Thumbnail

Bob Havlu, Director, Customer Care

Bob started at CHEMTREC in April of 2011 and currently oversees the Customer Care Department, including customer service and dedicated account management teams. He has a background in IT, international research and automotive management. Bob works closely with the Operations Center to ensure that CHEMTREC service meets the high standards that our CHEMTREC’s customer care department is known for. One of Bob’s key areas of focus is quality and continual improvement. As such, he interacts with CHEMTREC’s current customers on a regular basis to learn how CHEMTREC can improve our current service offerings, identify new ways to help our customers and how to continually grow as an organization.

 

Chris Brown 1

Chris Brown, Legal Services & Quality Assurance

Chris joined CHEMTREC in May of 2018 and devotes all of his efforts to CHEMTREC’s diverse legal needs and quality assurance initiatives, including the TRANSCAER program. In his 30 years of legal practice Chris has focused on commercial litigation and corporate law. He rose to partner at an Am Law 50 firm in Texas before moving to the DC area where he joined a local litigation boutique and ultimately managing a firm supporting business owners and handling employment law issues. Chris works closely with CHEMTREC’s Chief Executive and ACC’s General Counsel to ensure CHEMTREC’s legal needs are met while continuing to fully align with ACC’s overall mission and member support. Chris is a graduate of the University of Texas at Austin and South Texas College of Law.

Contact Our Team

Need to send a message or talk to someone at CHEMTREC?

Visit our Contact Page

    Request A Quote

    Get an estimate for CHEMTREC response services.

    Start A Quote