跳到主要內容

應急響應指南

應急響應最佳實踐指南 

憑藉 50 年為化工行業提供全球多語言應急響應的經驗,CHEMTREC 與國際監管專家 Denehurst Chemical Safety 合作,創建了一份不可或缺的指南,以幫助像您這樣的公司合規並預防、管理,並儘量減少世界各地事件的影響。

本指南包含有關您必須提供的電話號碼的關鍵信息,以符合許多國家/地區的當地法規。 它突出了最佳實踐,誰必須可以接聽電話,以及電話號碼的顯示位置。 

該指南將進一步增強 系列網絡研討會 旨在幫助您了解法規如何影響您和您的供應鏈,並了解 CHEMTREC 如何支持您合規並管理人員、環境、資產以及企業和行業聲譽的風險。 

實現運輸和供應電話合規性 

滿足緊急電話要求主要源於兩套不同的規定:

  1. 危險品運輸規定, 旨在防止和減輕化學品從一個組織運輸到另一個組織過程中的任何事故。  無論您身在世界何處,使用何種運輸方式,我們都會簡化複雜的要求,例如 ICAO、IMDG、ADR 或 49CFR。 我們將重點強調要求您在運輸文件和車輛標牌等上有緊急響應電話號碼的具體規定。 
  2. 供應規定 旨在保護化學品的最終用戶。 具體到每個司法管轄區,它們要求在安全數據表和供應標籤等文件上提供緊急響應電話號碼。  

我們從實踐中知道,很多承運人在處理危險品貨物時,也會要求提供安全數據表等文件。 雖然不是強制性的,但正確顯示我們的數字將支持順暢、高效的運輸,並有助於管理您的供應鏈的任何延遲。  

我們還將涉及基於行業良好實踐的自願計劃,以強調我們的應急響應號碼如何支持您對這些計劃的認證。 

這將如何幫助我?  

該指南將提供:

  • 國家特定的運輸和供應要求 – 我們幫助解釋您供應鏈中關鍵國家的複雜法規以及如何保持合規。 涵蓋的一些主要國家是墨西哥、巴西、澳大利亞、馬來西亞、韓國和中國。   
  • 應急響應和中毒中心編號之間的實際差異 – 具體的例子有助於理解歐洲的要求。  
  • 方式、地點和原因 顯示緊急響應編號,例如在 SDS、標籤和危險品聲明 (DGD) 等上。
  • 更廣泛的監管要求, 例如中國危險化學品法規和國際鋰電池測試概要要求。

應急響應指南下載

填寫下面的表格並立即下載您的副本!
立即下載

Skip to main content

Emergency Response Guide

Emergency Response Best Practice Guidance 

Drawing on 50 years-experience of providing worldwide, multi-lingual emergency response to the chemical sector, CHEMTREC has partnered with international regulatory experts, Denehurst Chemical Safety, to create an indispensable guide to help companies, like yours, be compliant and prevent, manage, and minimize the impact of incidents around the world.

This guide contains key information regarding telephone numbers you must supply in order to comply with local regulations in a number of countries. It highlights best practice, who must be available to take the call, and where the phone numbers are to be displayed. 

The guide will be further enhanced with a series of webinars designed to help you understand how the regulations impact you and your supply chain, and understand how CHEMTREC supports you with compliance and manage risks to people, the environment, assets, and both businesses and the industries reputation. 

Achieving Transport and Supply Telephone Compliance 

Meeting emergency telephone requirements stems mainly from two different sets of regulations:

  1. Transport of dangerous goods regulations, which aims to prevent and mitigate any incidents during the carriage of chemicals from one organization to another.  Wherever you are in the world and whatever mode of transport, we simplify complex requirements, for example ICAO, IMDG, ADR, or 49CFR. We will highlight the specific regulations that require you to have an emergency response telephone number on shipping documents and vehicle placards etc. 
  2. Supply regulations that are aimed at protecting the end user of the chemical. Specific to each jurisdiction, they give rise to requiring an emergency response telephone number on documents, such as safety data sheets and supply labels.  

We know from practice, many carriers will also ask for documents such as safety data sheets when processing dangerous goods shipments. Whilst not mandated, displaying our numbers properly will support smooth, efficient transportation and help manage any delays to your supply chain.  

We will also touch on voluntary schemes based on industry good practice to highlight how our emergency response numbers can support your accreditation on these schemes. 

How will this help me?  

The guide will provide:

  • Country specific transport and supply requirements – we help explain complex regulations in key countries within your supply chain and how to stay compliant. Some key countries covered are Mexico, Brazil, Australia, Malaysia, Korea, and China.   
  • Practical differences between Emergency Response and Poison Centre numbers – specific examples help understand European requirements.  
  • How, where, and why to display emergency response numbers e.g. on SDS, Labels, and Dangerous Goods Declarations (DGD’s) etc.
  • Wider regulatory requirements, for example Chinese hazardous chemical regulations and international lithium battery test summary requirements.

Emergency Response Guide Download

Fill out the form below and instantly download your copy!
Download Now