

Shipping Zones

North America

American Samoa Canada Guam Northern Mariana Islands Puerto Rico Saint Pierre and Miguelon United States US Minor Outlying Islands1 US Virgin Islands

Central America

Martinique

Monserrat

Nicaragua

Puerto Rico

Saint Lucia

Saint Martin

Grenadines

Sint Maarten

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Saint Vincent and the

Trinidad and Tobago

Turks and Caicos Islands

Saint-Barthélemy

US Virgin Islands

Panama

Mexico

Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Aruba Bahamas Barbados Belize Bermuda Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba British Virgin Islands Caribbean Netherlands and Curacao² Cayman Islands Costa Rica Cuba Curação Dominica Dominican Republic FI Salvador Grenada Guadeloupe Guatemala Haiti Honduras

South America

Chile Colombia Ecuador Falkland Islands French Guiana Guvana Paraguay Peru Suriname Uruguay

Venezuela

Argentina

Bolivia

Brazil

Oceania

Antarctica Australia Australian External Territories3 Cook Islands French Departments and Territories in the Indian-Ocean⁴ French Polynesia Kiribati Marshall Islands Micronesia New Caledonia New Zealand Niue Palau Papua New Guinea Samoa Solomon Islands Tokelau Tonga

Eastern Europe

Albania Belarus Bosnia and Herzegovina Bulgaria Cyprus Estonia Greece Kosovo Latvia Lithuania Macedonia Moldova Montenegro Northern Cyprus Poland Romania Russian Federation Serbia Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands Turkey

Western Europe

Andorra Austria Belgium Czech Republic Denmark Faroe Islands Finland France Germany Gibraltar Guernsey and Alderney Greenland Hungary Iceland

Italy

Luxembourg

Malta Isle of Man Monaco Netherlands Norway Portugal

Jamaica

Saint Pierre and Miguelon

San Marino Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland United Kingdom

Vatican City Ireland Jersey Liechtenstein

Asia

Afghanistan Laos American Samoa Macao Armenia Malaysia Azerhaijan Mongolia Bangladesh Nauru Bhutan Nepal British Indian Ocean Northern Mariana Islands Territory⁵ North Korea Brunei Philippines Russian Federation

Myanmar (Burma) Cambodia People's Republic of China

Georgia | South Ossetia Guam Hong Kong

Indonesia Japan Kazakhstan Kyrgyzstan

South Asia

Afghanistan Bangladesh Bhutan India Maldives Nepal Pakistan Sri Lanka

Tuvalu

Vanuatu Wallis and Futuna

Middle East

Ukraine

Bahrain Egypt Irad Israel Jordan Kuwait Lebanon Oman Palestine Oatar Saudi Arabia Syria Turkey United Arab Emirates

Yemen

Africa

Singapore

Taiwan

Taiikistan

Thailand

South Korea

Turkmenistan

Uzbekistan

Vietnam

Timor-Leste (East Timor)

Algeria Angola Benin Botswana Burkina Faso Burundi Cameroon Cabo Verde (Cape Verde) Chad Central African Republic Comoros

Democratic Republic of the Congo Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast)

Diibouti Egypt Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Eswatini (Swaziland)

Ethiopia French Departments and Territories in the Indian-Ocean4

Gabon Gambia Ghana Guinea Guinea-Bissau Kenya Lesotho Liberia Libya Madagascar Malawi

Mali Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Morroco Mozambique Namibia Niger Nigeria Reunion

Saint Helena Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Somalia Sudan South Africa South Sudan

Tanzania

Togo

Tunisia Uganda Western Sahara Zambia Zimbabwe

¹The minor outlying islands and groups of islands consist of eight United States insular areas in the Pacific Ocean (Baker Island, Howland Island, Jarvis Island, Johnston Atoll, Kingman Reef, Midway Atoll, Palmyra Atoll, and Wake Atoll) and one in the Caribbean Sea (Navassa Island).

² Bonaire | Sint Eustatius | Saba | Curacao

³ Norfolk Island | Australian Antarctic Territory | Heard Island and McDonald Islands

French departments and territories in the Indian Ocean include Mayotte, Reunion, the French Southern Territories and other islands. French Southern Territories: Adélie Land (Terre Adélie) | Crozet Islands (Îles Crozet) | Kerguelen Islands (Archipel des Kerguelen) | Saint Paul and Amsterdam Islands (Îles Saint Paul et Amsterdam) | The Scattered Islands (Îles Éparses) ⁵ Chagos Archipelago and Diego Garcia



Inside Zone

Inside Zone Coverage - This coverage is extended to CHEMTREC customers who are shipping from a country listed in a zone to a country listed in the SAME zone. Registering for Inside Zone Coverage makes sense for your company if all of your shipments originate from countries in the same zone, and they are delivered to countries within that same zone.

For example, shipments originating from the U.S. (North America Zone) that ore delivered to Canada (North America Zone) require Inside Zone Coverage.

North America (Inside Zone)



Outside Zone

Outside Zone Coverage - This coverage is extended to CHEMTREC customers who are shipping from a country listed within a zone to another country listed in a DIFFERENT zone. All outside zone coverage also includes inside zone coverage for that region.

For example, shipments originating from the U.S. that ore delivered to Australia would require North America (Outside Zone)
Coverage, while shipments from Australia bock to the U.S. would then require the Oceania (Outside Zone) Coverage.

North America (Outside Zone)



