跳到主要內容

緊急響應服務

問題不在於你是否會發生有害物質事故,而是何時發生。

接下來的問題是:現在怎樣? 美國運輸部以及許多其他國家的當局要求所有危險材料的托運人在所有危險材料運輸文件上包含24小時的緊急電話號碼(49CFR§172.604)。 通過註冊CHEMTREC,您將可以訪問此電話號碼以運送危險物品。 對違規行為的處罰以及單個事件的成本可能遠遠超過CHEMTREC註冊一整年的成本。 另一方面,由經驗豐富的專家團隊快速有效地處理的事件可以減少您的責任風險和清理成本。

化學品運輸法規和合規性

作為托運人,您有責任確定哪些產品受美國危險材料法規(HMR)49CFR§172.101或任何其他國家/地區的限制。 運輸名稱可在HMR危險材料表中找到。 如果產品不在表中,則必須確定產品是否符合DOT的危險等級(49CFR§173.2)。

限制您的責任並保護您的公司

運輸單據上的緊急電話號碼只是第一步。 為了在發生危險品事故時保護自己,如洩漏,您還需要一個化學品應急響應合作夥伴。 而這正是我們的生活。 當您在CHEMTREC註冊時,您可以獲得廣泛的服務,24小時待命毒理學和醫學專家,語言口譯服務和化學工業專業人士。 通過與我們的指揮中心和緊急第一響應人員一起工作,我們將幫助緩解涉及危險物品的事故,並在緊急情況和危險品應急響應的關鍵階段保持溝通。

請求報價

*必填
此表單不可用。

您可能需要在瀏覽器中停用廣告攔截器或啟用JavaScript。 此外,您必鬚根據我們的要求明確同意某些cookie 私隱條款.

確保啟用了JavaScript 要顯示同意橫幅,請單擊“允許所有Cookie”。 如果您選擇允許所有cookie,請 刷新此頁面 填寫表格。

什麼保險適合我?

告訴我們您的運輸實踐的一些事項,我們將指導您達到合適的CHEMTREC保護級別。

得到答案

請求報價

估算CHEMTREC響應服務。

開始報價

Skip to main content

Emergency Response Services

The question isn’t if you’ll have a hazardous materials incident, but when. 

The next question is: Now what? The U.S. Department of Transportation, along with authorities in many other countries, requires all shippers of hazardous materials to include a 24-hour emergency phone number on all hazardous material shipping papers (49 CFR § 172.604). By registering with CHEMTREC, you will receive access to this phone number for shipping hazardous materials. The penalties for non-compliance, along with the cost of a single incident, can far exceed the cost of one full year of CHEMTREC registration. On the other hand, incidents that are handled quickly and efficiently by a team of experienced specialists can reduce your liability exposure and cleanup costs.

Chemical shipping regulations and compliance

As a shipper, you’re responsible for determining which products being shipped are subject to U.S. Hazardous Materials Regulations (HMR) 49 CFR § 172.101, or those of any other country. Shipping names can be found in the HMR Hazardous Materials Table. If the product isn’t in the table, you must determine if the product meets one of DOT’s hazard classes (49 CFR §173.2). 


Limit your liability and protect your company

An emergency telephone number on your shipping documents is only the first step. To protect yourself in the event of a hazmat incident, like a spill, you also need a chemical emergency response partner in place. And that’s exactly what we live for. When you register with CHEMTREC, you gain access to an extensive array of services, 24-hour on-call toxicology and medical specialists, language interpretation services and chemical industry professionals. Working together with our command center and emergency first responders, we’ll help mitigate incidents involving dangerous goods and maintain communication during critical phases of emergency situations and hazmat emergency response.

Request a Quote

* Required
This form is unavailable.

You may need to disable an ad blocker or enable JavaScript in your browser. Additionally, you must provide explicit consent to certain cookies according to our Privacy Policy.

Ensure JavaScript is enabled, then to display the consent banner and click "Allow all cookies." If you chose to allow all cookies, please refresh this page to complete the form.

What Coverage Is Right For Me?

Tell us a few things about your shipping practices and we’ll guide you to the right level of CHEMTREC protection.

Get the Answer

Request A Quote

Get an estimate for CHEMTREC response services.

Start A Quote