跳到主要內容

CHEMTREC 的危險品服務/危險品服務

安全是我們的全部

CHEMTREC 世界領先的呼叫中心擁有 50 多年的經驗,每週 24 天、每天 XNUMX 小時不間斷運行,在危險材料的製造、儲存、運輸或使用的任何地方提供緊急響應信息。 有了正確的程序和協議,並通過快速有效地做正確的事情,CHEMTREC 有助於最大限度地減少對環境的影響、保護人員並維護其客戶的資產和聲譽。 CHEMTREC 在全球範圍內開展業務,在主要地區設有辦事處,並了解當地法規、了解當地細微差別和文化敏感性。

CHEMTREC 提供一整套服務以及 L1 應急響應,包括 SDS 管理和編寫、危險材料培訓、危機管理、L2/L3 通知服務、運營商解決方案、數據報告和鋰電池解決方案。 CHEMTREC 很自豪能夠為整個供應鏈中危險材料的安全處理和運輸做出貢獻。

緊急響應服務

任何公司——製造商、分銷商、貨運代理、倉庫、碼頭、第 3 方物流服務提供商 (3PL)——在危險材料的運輸文件上列為托運人都受政府法規的約束,並可能負責提供緊急聯繫電話. 註冊 CHEMTREC 的緊急響應信息服務後,您有權在您所在區域內的運輸文件、安全數據表和危險通信標籤上使用 CHEMTREC 緊急電話號碼(或任何指向 CHEMTREC 呼叫中心的號碼)。 

在線危險品培訓

如果您的公司運送或處理危險材料/危險物品,美國運輸部和其他國際機構要求您接受危險品培訓。 CHEMTREC 可以幫助您的公司保持安全並遵守其運輸危險材料培訓和工作場所安全培訓課程。

我們方便的在線平台可讓您隨時開始、停止和恢復訓練。 我們目前提供以下課程:

  • Hazmat一般安全意識
  • 49 CFR -  地面托運人
  • 49 CFR  - 地面運營商
  • 國際航空運輸協會 -  航空托運人
  • OSHA危害溝通
  • 運輸鋰電池和電池

鋰電池解決方案

運輸鋰電池和電池芯的合規性變得越來越複雜。 隨著鋰電池在各行各業的設備中使用的增長,運輸過程中發生安全事故的風險也越來越大。 CHEMTREC 提供的服務可幫助確保您的組織符合當今的電池法規並為成功滿足未來的要求做好準備,包括:

  • 運輸鋰電池
  • 測試概要規定 (CRITERION®)
  • 鋰電池培訓班

事故報告

CHEMTREC 通過我們的事件報告服務為我們的客戶提供溝通和技術援助。 我們的緊急響應呼叫中心團隊擅長收集正確的細節,以支持完整且一致的事件報告。 這些報告可幫助公司識別趨勢、確定解決方案並降低風險,以及跟踪模式、分析事件等。  

使用此服務,您組織中被指定為報告接收者的任何人都將收到報告給 CHEMTREC 的所有事件的詳細報告,涉及您作為承運人。 此服務可根據事件量在不同的層級中使用。  

危機管理

就其本質而言,危機通常是複雜且不可預測的,如果組織沒有適當的安排,它們就會非常困難。 我們與您合作,通過提供工具、培訓和計劃來提高您的準備程度,從而最大限度地減少影響您的組織或員工的事件的影響。 

SDS服務

制定快速準確的危險品應急響應計劃在很大程度上取決於您的化學材料安全數據表 (MSDS/SDS)。 知道正確的 SDS 文件在哪裡並能夠快速找到它們可以為您的公司節省寶貴的時間和金錢。 CHEMTREC 使隨時訪問這些信息變得比以往任何時候都更容易。 CHEMTREC 的 SDS Direct 服務可讓您的員工隨時隨地自定義、有組織地訪問您組織的 SDS。

CHEMTREC 提供多種解決方案,旨在幫助製造商和分銷商運輸危險品,同時遵守複雜的國內和國際法規。 了解哪些 CHEMTREC 資源和工具最能滿足您組織的危險品運輸需求,並填寫下面的表格以請求報價。

填寫下面的表格以請求報價

*必填
此表單不可用。

您可能需要在瀏覽器中停用廣告攔截器或啟用JavaScript。 此外,您必鬚根據我們的要求明確同意某些cookie 隱私政策.

確保啟用了JavaScript 要顯示同意橫幅,請單擊“允許所有Cookie”。 如果您選擇允許所有cookie,請 刷新此頁面 填寫表格。

請致電我們: + 1-703-741-5581

Skip to main content

Hazmat Services / Dangerous Goods Services from CHEMTREC

Safety is all we do

With over 50 years of experience, CHEMTREC’s world-leading call center operates on a 24-hour basis, seven days a week, providing emergency response information wherever hazardous materials are manufactured, stored, transported, or used. With the right procedures and protocols in place, and by doing what’s right quickly and effectively, CHEMTREC helps minimize environmental impacts, protect people, and preserve the assets and reputations of its customers. Operating globally, CHEMTREC has offices in major regions and on-the-ground knowledge of local regulations, understanding of local nuances, and appreciation of cultural sensitivities.

CHEMTREC offers a suite of services along with L1 emergency response, including SDS management and authoring, hazardous materials training, crisis management, L2/L3 notification services, carrier solutions, data reporting, and lithium battery solutions. CHEMTREC is proud to contribute to the practice of safe handling and transportation of hazardous materials throughout the supply chain.

Emergency Response Services

Any company- manufacturer, distributor, freight forwarder, warehouse, terminal, 3rd-party logistics service provider (3PL) - listed as the shipper on the shipping documents for hazardous materials is subject to government regulations and may be responsible for providing an emergency contact number. Registering for CHEMTREC's emergency response information service gives you the right to use the CHEMTREC emergency phone number(s) - or any number directed to CHEMTREC's call center - on shipping documents, Safety Data Sheets, and hazard communication labels, inside your zone. 

Online Hazmat Training

If your company ships or handles hazardous materials/dangerous goods you are required by the U.S. Department of Transportation and other international agencies to obtain hazmat training. CHEMTREC can help your company stay safe and in compliance with its shipping hazardous materials training and workplace safety training courses.

Our convenient online platform allows you to start, stop, and resume your training at any time. We currently offer the following courses:

  • Hazmat General, Safety and Security Awareness
  • 49 CFR  Ground Shippers
  • 49 CFR  Ground Carriers
  • IATA – Air Shippers
  • OSHA Hazard Communication
  • Shipping Lithium Batteries and Cells

Lithium Battery Solutions

Compliance for shipping lithium batteries and cells is becoming increasingly complex. As the use of lithium batteries in devices grows across all industries, the greater the risk of safety incidents during shipment. CHEMTREC offers services to help make sure that your organization is compliant with today’s battery regulations and prepared to successfully meet future requirements, including:

  • Shipping lithium batteries
  • Test summary regulations (CRITERION®)
  • Lithium Battery training course

Crisis Management

By its very nature, a crisis is often complex and unpredictable, making it incredibly difficult for organizations if they don’t have adequate arrangements in place. We partner with you to minimize the impact of an incident affecting your organization or employees by providing tools, training, and plans to increase your readiness. 

SDS Services

Having a fast and accurate hazmat emergency response plan relies heavily on your chemical material safety data sheets (MSDS/SDS). Knowing where the right SDS files are and being able to find them quickly could save your company precious time and money. CHEMTREC has made it easier than ever to access this information at a moment’s notice. CHEMTREC’s SDS Direct service gives your employees custom, organized access to your organization’s SDS, anytime and anywhere.

CHEMTREC provides a variety of solutions designed to assist manufacturers and distributors in shipping dangerous goods while complying with complex domestic and international regulations. Discover which CHEMTREC resources and tools can best support your organization’s hazmat shipping needs and fill out our form below to request a quote.

Fill Out the Form Below to Request a Quote

* Required
This form is unavailable.

You may need to disable an ad blocker or enable JavaScript in your browser. Additionally, you must provide explicit consent to certain cookies according to our Privacy Policy.

Ensure JavaScript is enabled, then to display the consent banner and click "Allow all cookies." If you chose to allow all cookies, please refresh this page to complete the form.

Call us at: +1-703-741-5581