跳到主要内容

美国化学理事会

CHEMTREC由美国化学理事会(ACC) - 美国最古老的同类贸易协会创建。 ACC代表的不仅仅是170领先的化学公司。 许多 ACC会员公司 已在CHEMTREC注册,以获取运输资源和应急响应支持。

超过96所有制成品的百分比依赖于化学业务。 从拯救生命的医疗设备到气囊和太阳能电池,化学是我们经济和生活的核心。

ACC成员创造了突破性的产品,通过使其更健康,更安全,更可持续和更高效,改善我们周围的世界。 我们的成员驱动理念使ACC成为化学业务的领导者,集体发声,推动支持增长,常识和基于科学的公共政策议程,带来创新,创造就业机会和经济扩张,并增强公共和环境健康和安全。

美国526亿美元的化学业务支持超过美国国内生产总值的25百分比,并提供12世界化学品的百分比 - 超过任何其他行业。 这就是为什么拥有一个经验丰富的行业领导者的协调应急响应网络至关重要的原因。

缩图

负责任的CARE®

责任关怀是全球化学工业的自愿承诺,旨在推动持续改进,实现卓越的环境,健康和安全以及安全绩效。 所有ACC成员都是参与公司,所有人都做出了CEO级别的承诺,以改善其设施,流程和产品的环境,健康和安全以及安全绩效。 成员公司还致力于公开透明的报告,并提交有关其实现绩效目标的年度数据。

缩图

什么保险适合我?

告诉我们您的运输实践的一些事项,我们将指导您达到合适的CHEMTREC保护级别。

得到答案

请求报价

估算CHEMTREC响应服务。

开始报价

Skip to main content

American Chemistry Council

CHEMTREC was created by the American Chemistry Council (ACC)—America’s oldest trade association of its kind. The ACC represents more than 170 leading chemical companies. Many ACC member companies are registered with CHEMTREC for shipping resources and emergency response support. 

More than 96 percent of all manufactured goods rely on the business of chemistry. From life-saving medical devices to air bags and solar cells, chemistry is at the heart of our economy and our lives.

ACC members create groundbreaking products that improve the world around us by making it healthier, safer, more sustainable, and more productive. Our member-driven philosophy makes ACC the leading, collective voice of the business of chemistry, driving a pro-growth, common sense, and science-based public policy agenda that brings forth innovation, creates jobs and economic expansion, and enhances public and environmental health and safety.

The $797 billion American business of chemistry supports nearly 25 percent of the U.S. gross domestic product, and accounts for nearly 15 percent of U.S. exports—more than any other industry. Which is why it’s vital to have a coordinated emergency response network in place from an experienced industry leader. 

Thumbnail

RESPONSIBLE CARE®



Responsible Care® is a voluntary commitment by the global chemical industry to drive continuous improvement and achieve excellence in environmental, health and safety, and security performance. All ACC members are participating companies, and all have made CEO-level commitments to improve environmental, health and safety, and security performance in their facilities, processes, and products. Member companies also are committed to open and transparent reporting, and submit annual data on their progress toward meeting performance goals. 

Thumbnail

Need Help?

Tell us a few things about your shipping practices and we’ll guide you to the right level of CHEMTREC registration.

Get Started

Request A Quote

Get an estimate for CHEMTREC response services.

Start A Quote